Triumph

Go to content

Welcome to Northants TOMCC

Now that you are the proud owner of a Triumph motorcycle, old or new, I would like to introduce you to the world of...

NORTHANTS TRIUMPH OWNERS MOTORCYCLE CLUB

We are the local branch of the national TOMCC (Triumph Owners Motorcycle Club) based in the Northamptonshire area. The Northants TOMCC are an active and knowledgeable club, organising a wide variety of ride outs and social events throughout the year for our members.

NOW THAT YOU HAVE THE BIKE - JOIN THE CLUB!

You will be made very welcome.   


Phil Barton
Chairman, Northants TOMCC


HOLD the mouse cursor
over the item to stop scrolling
Move OFF to scroll again.
Click Mouse Left to go to see if
a Link Page is added.


UPDATE 3RD NOV 2019-LB
November List
December List
Events List
TOMCC Trip  NMM
Xmas Party


Branch Website News

&

Events





CUSTOM KIT
New RED Logo on Shirts &
Tee,s
On Sale Now



BRANCH EVENTS





WRINKLIES RUNS
2020 TBA


NORTHANTS BRANCH MEETING
WEDNESDAY 6TH NOV 2019
WEDNESDAY 20TH NOV 2019




WHAT WE DID

Club Night Wed 4th October

Wrinklie Run to The Axe & Compass.
Hemmingford Abbotts.
Thur 10th October.

SKEGFEST
Sat/Sun 12th & 13th October

Club Night Wed 16th October.

Wrinklies Run to The Horseshoes.
Sywell.
Thur 24th October.

NOVEMBER EVENTS

Club Night Wed 6th November.

NEC Birmingham Classic Vehicle Show.
Fri-Sun 8th Nov-10th Nov.

Service of Rememberance
Sunday 10th Nov.
Jacks Hill Cafe Start 1040am

NEC Birmingham Motor Cycle Live
16th-24th Nov

Club Night Wed 20th November

PURE TRIUMPH
Launch of Speed Triple
1900pm onwards

Outing Coach Trip
National Motorcycle Museum
Sat 30th November

DECEMBER EVENTS

Club Night Wed 4th December

East Northants
Stuff the Turkey
Tuesday 10th December

PURE TRIUMPH
Pre-Xmas Clothing Sale
1800pm onwards.

XMAS PARTY
Club Night at The Crown Pub
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Xmas Jumpers a bonus.

WILD & WOOLLY
Motor Cycle Scramble
Blisworth.
1100am Race start




 



Back to content